Planning Commission


John Martinez
- Chairperson
Scott Smith - Vice Chairperson
Madonna Sitka - Planning Commissioner
Ni Kal S. Price - Planning Commissioner
Erick Escamilla - Planning Commissioner

Current terms expire February 28, 2023

Planning Commission Facts

Each Planning Commission member receives a $50.00 stipend for each meeting attended.

The City Council appoints each Planning Commission member. Current City of Lawndale City Council members are not permitted to serve on the Planning Commission.

Commission members are only allowed to serve on one Commission at any one time for the city.

Meeting Information

NEXT REGULAR MEETING: Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Planning Commission agendas are available the Thursday before a meeting at Lawndale City Hall in the Community Development Department, online, and on the outdoor notice board.

Meeting Dates: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month
Start Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: 14717 Burin Avenue, Lawndale, CA 90260 - City Hall Council Chamber

About the Commission

Site Powered by: Civiclive © 2004-2022